Welcome! Find KidsCLICK in your area

Angry Birds

Angry Birds

ONLY ON WATCH LIVE: Weekdays (7am EST / 6am CT) & Weekends (8am EST / 7am CT)

Angry Birds follows the adventures of the fierce flock from Angry Birds Stella on Golden Island, the mischief in Piggy Tales as they face a series of challenges and unexpected events, and the battle between Bird Vs. Pig in Angry Birds Toons as they attempt to thwart King Pig's constant attempts to steal their eggs. Find all of the characters and adventures from one of the most beloved games in history.